Home / Adhar Card in Assam / List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District

List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District

List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District

List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District–  In view of the implementation of Aadhar Enrollment exercise in Goalpara District, following Govt. buildings are hereby Notified as Aadhar Enrollment Centers.

Please note that in the following List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District, there may some typing mistakes. We (Assamjobalerts.com) tried our best to provide you the accurate information for your convenient. If you found any kind of mistakes please inform us through comments. Assamjobalerts.com in not responsible for any kind of Aadhar card related works. If you have any other query please contact to the concerned District DC, Office.     

Detail List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers For Goalpara District

Sl. No.

Name of Block /Town Name of Aadhar Centers

Name of GP’s under the Centre


Balijana Dev Block

Bodahapur GP Office Badahapur, Kalpani, Chandmari
2 Balijana GP Office Balijana, Agra & Dwarka
3 Danduri GP Office Danduri, Baridamal & Kumuri
4 Kalyanpur GP Office Kalyanpur & Baladmari

  Krishna Dev Block
Krishna Dev Block Office Krishnai & Molandubi
6 Zira GP Office Zira, Dirmajakhili, Salpara
7 Folonga GP Office Fologan & Tukura-Bromohara
8 Meselkhowa GP Office Meselkhowa
9 Dhalgaon GP Office Dhalgaon, Manikpur, Bhelekhamar

Rongjuli Dev Block

Rongjuli GP Office Rongjuli, Dhanubhanga & Tipla
11 Kothakulhi GP Office Kothkuthi & Dhupdhara
12 Khutabari GP Office Kutalbari & Ambari
13 Kahibari GP Office Kahibari & Simlitola


Matia Dev Block

Sri Sujaygiri GP Office Sri Sujaygiri & Baladmari Char
15 Mornoi GP Office Mornoi & Harimura
16 Malia Dev Block Office Malia, Bakailary & Kanpara
17 Budhuchar GP Office Budhuchar & Dolgoma Kadamtola
18 Sidhabari GP Office Sidhabari & Nabagala-Simultola

Kuchdhowa Dev Block

Dudhnoi  GP Office Dudhnoi & Majjakha
20 Daranggiri GP Office Daranggiri, Kuchdhowa & Baguan Kthalgari
21 Damra GP Office Damra
22 Puranivita GP Office Puranivita
 Kharmuza Dev Block
Markula GP Office Markula
24 Nonalga GP Office Nolanga & Ambari
25 Baguan GP Office Baguan & Basbari
26 Kharmuja GP Office Kharjuja, Ramharichar,Rowmari &
27 Jaleswar Dev. Block Kalarihara GP Office Kalarihara, Jaleswar & Monkola Saridhara
28 Rajmita GP Office Rajmita & Tarangapur
29 Takimai GP Office Takimari, Kalthuri & Haguripara
30 Gaumagar GP Office Gourmagar, Hasdoba & Gossaidubi
31 Guriadhap GP Office Khalisaviat, Guriadhap
32 Simlabari GP Office Simlabari
Lakhipur Dev. Block
Dodan GP Office Dodan & Bapurvita-Jurigaon
34 Dhamar GP Office Dhamar
35 Pukhuripara GP Office Pukhuri & Joyramkuchi
36 Aolatoli Old Gp Bulkling Aolaitoli,Foringapara & Saktola
37 Chunari GP Office Chunari,Rowkhowa & Kalsabhanga
38 Lakhipur Town Lakhipur Tawn Committee Lakhipur Town

Goalpara Town
Goalpar MB Office W.NO. 1 to 14
40 Goalpar Treasury Office W.NO. 15 to 19

List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers and Important Notes:

You may also check the aadhar card enrollment center in guwahati or aadhar card making centre in guwahati. The aadhar project in assam is under Govt. of Assam, there may be some fake aadhar card franchise in assam please beware from such kind of Aadhar Card franchise in Assam. All Aadhar card will be distributed under uidai assam. The Citizens of Assam can find all aadhar card in assam news at AssamJobAlerts.com. To visit the link for the centers of aadhar card in assam dibrugarhaadhar card in nagaon assam etc Districts of Assam Click on the link given below.


Check Also

Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya Recruitment Of GNM/ B.Sc.(Nursing) Posts

Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya Recruitment Of GNM/ B.Sc.(Nursing) Posts

Applications are invited for the posts of: B.Sc./GNM Nurse – (3 Posts). Required Qualification: GNM/ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *