Home / Assam Career / AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet For 2018 Under Assam State Open School

AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet For 2018 Under Assam State Open School

AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet

AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet –  Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (AHSEC) declares the Assam State Open School HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet For 2018 academic year. 



Detail of AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/ Datesheet:

Facebook Group For Free Job Alerts

Date of
Examination

Day

Morning
9.00 am-12.00 noon

04.06.2018 Monday English
05.06.2018 Tuesday Psychology/ Chemistry
06.06.2018 Wednesday Political Science
07.06.2018 Thursday Environmental Science
08.06.2018 Friday Home Science
09.06.2018 Saturday Assamese/ Bengali/ Bodo
11.06.2018 Monday Data Entry Operation*
14.06.2018 Thursday Economics/Biology
15.06.2018 Friday Computer Science/
Mass Communication
19.06.2018 Tuesday Physics/Accountancy
21.06.2018 Thursday Geography
22.06.2018 Friday Mathematics/Painting
23.06.2018 Saturday Business Studies

AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine/Datesheet:




AHSEC HS (SOS) Examination Routine Datesheet

 

DAILY CURRENT AFFAIRS & GK

Check Also

PNRD Exam Question Paper 2018 Solved Answer Key 20 May 2018

PNRD Exam Question Paper 2018 Solved Answer Key [Exam Date: 20 May 2018]

PNRD Exam Question Paper 2018 Solved Answer Key 20 May 2018Contents1 PNRD Exam Question Paper 2018 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *